The Nomination Committee has accepted for review the submitted nominees below prior to the next general membership meeting scheduled for November 8th, 2019 when votes will be cast. Nominees for the 2020 CATCH Board of Directors are as followed: Fred Love (Pulaski County) Pat Dahlgren (St Francis House) Doris Turner (City of Little Rock) Michelle Barnes (Our House) Angela McGraw (Women and Children First) Sandra Mitchell (Better Community Development) Lurenda Duren (DHS) Sydney Foster (Immerse Arkansas) Lynn Hemphill (VA) Rhonda Tollett (Salvation Army) Eric Alexander (Safe Harbor) Paul Wilkerson (River City Ministry)

If you have any questions please fill free to contact Michelle Spencer, 501‐371‐4439 or

Thank you!